Gem Shows, Festivals and Events

Crystal and Skull Party at the Warehouse

Hundreds of New Arrivals at the warehouse!

Saturday June 16 – 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

124 Portland St., Etobicoke, ON M8Y 1B2

Toronto Pride Street Festival

Friday June 22 – 7 PM to 2 AM

Saturday June 23 – 12 PM to 2AM

Sunday June 24 – 12 PM to 11 PM

Church Street just North of Wellesley, Downtown Toronto

Sunfest

Thursday July 5 to Sunday July 8 11 AM  to 11 PM

509 Clarence Street Wellington St & Dufferin Ave, London ON N6A 3N1

Sudbury Gem and Mineral Show

Friday July 20 to Sunday July 22

1298 Bancroft Drive, P3B 1R2 Greater Sudbury, Canada

The Gem Expo Toronto

Friday July 27 – 11:30 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday July 28 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

to Sunday July 29 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Hyatt Regency on King

370 King St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1J9

Bancroft Rockhound Gemboree

August 2 to 5 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

August 5,  9:30 am to 5:00 pm

We are located in the Curling Club dominating the African Corner!

63 Newkirk Blvd, Bancroft, Ontario K0L 1C0

Canadian National Exhibition

August 17 to September 3, 2018 10 am to 10 pm

International Pavilion

Direct Energy Centre

100 Princes’ Blvd

Toronto, ON M6K1C3 Canada

Denver Coliseum Gem, Minerals and Fossil Show

September 8 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

September 16 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Booth A403 (Arena) Denver Coliseum 4600 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80216

OLMC (Ottawa) Gem and Mineral Show

September 15 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

September 16 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Nepean Sportsplex 1701 Woodroffe Avenue Ottawa, ON K2G 1W2

Wonders of the Earth

Scarborough Gem and Mineral Show

September 22 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

September 23 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Don Montgomery Community Centre in Scarborough Ontario

2467 Eglinton Ave., E. Toronto, Ontario

Ancaster Gem Show

September 28 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

September 29 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Septemer 30 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Ancaster Fairgrounds

630 Trinity Road
Ancaster ON L0R 1R0 Canada

The Gem Expo

Friday Novemer 9 – 11:30 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday November 10 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

to Sunday November 11 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Hyatt Regency on King

370 King St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1J9

London Gem and Mineral Show

Friday Novemer 16 – 3:00 to 9:00 pm

Saturday November 17 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

to Sunday November 18 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Metroland Media Agriplex

845 Florence St, London, ON N5W 6G6

Please check back as more events will be added.